Kid Suda Hellyun CD

Image of Kid Suda Hellyun CD
Sold out

Kid Suda "Hellyun" CD

1. Red Dots
2. I Don't Love These Hoes
3. Poor Lonely Me
4. Shine (remix) feat. Jelly Roll
5. Shake That Bottle
6. Shine (original)
7. Death of Me
8. Losing My Mind
9. Stay High
10. Tip
11. Don't Sleep feat. Jimmy Donn
12. Shake That Bottle (acoustic)
13. Something to Remind Me (acoustic cover)
14. Nothing Compare to You (acoustic cover)
15. Death of Me (acoustic)
16. Like a Wrecking Ball (acoustic cover)
17. Tip (acoustic)
18. Jupiter (acoustic cover)

Ships Within 48 Hours

©2020 Sicfux Entertainment/Anxiety Music Group All Rights Reserved.