Jimmy Donn - Directors Cut

Image of Jimmy Donn - Directors Cut
On sale

NOTE: If you plan on picking up your merchandise from Jimmy Donn or a member of Sicfux Entertainment you can use the code: SICFUXPICKUP and there will be no shipping fees.

Track Listing:
Anxiety Music: The Directors Cut

01. The Voices Intro (feat. Limit)
02. Sheep (feat. Debra G)
03. Doomsday (feat. Ren Thomas)
04. Unsteady (feat. Dan Rodriguez & Debra G)
05. No Rest for the Wicked (feat. Limit)
06. Been Through It
07. Thinking like god
08. Almost Famous (feat. Ren Thomas)
09. Unreal
10. Self Medicated (feat. Doobie)
11. Zombie
12. Dark Waves Part 2
13. The Place that I call Home (feat. Joey Oz)
14. Alone in this Darkness
15. Call for Help (feat. A.C.E.)
16. My Eulogy

17. Threat (Limit)
18. Broken Mirror (Limit)
19. Better Place (Limit)
20. Die Rich (Limit)

CD usually ships within 24 hours

©2020 All Rights Reserved Sicfux Entertainment/Anxiety Music Group.